Homepage | History | Downloads | Flag of P1utia | My Social media links | Other things

P1UTIA GENERAL MEMO - For January to February 2024

(NOTE: Right click the image and open it in new tab if you cant see clearly what im showing.)

For the past couple half years of my edits starting from the first one in January 2023 ive formerly unlisted up to a GeoTuber and CVC-influenced version of "ASMR vs ASMR" edits, that ive achieved, it seems for me as a semi-GeoTuber and NoceurASMR simp i think me myself should slow down making those and not furiously make those like Memwy's (Memoryball Edits), as it probably turns out some VAs are perhaps? concerned about this type of shorts present on YT, but we cant predict if this has anything to do with my edits for me.




Anyways i should somehow take a small break from making those "ASMR vs ASMR" edits, just like any other typical small Memoryball-influenced GeoTuber would do sometimes, because not only it will be a good thing for some cases of ASMR RP community listeners, it will also make me focus on other things to upload that i dont manage to before in my free time, as not only im a semi-GeoTuber, im also a WinTuber (Wintuber is a term for tech youtubers) and slight vlogger also. The GeoTuber community is now in a process of dying on its own anyway with only wholesome GeoTubers left to stay in the future such as Korac, Memoryball, and several others.


For me making those GeoTuber-influenced ASMR vs ASMR edits is somehow unsustainable in the long run, due to lack of rival counterparts of me, logistical, and serious time constraints, as personally if i make those CVC-oriented edits it takes around 2 hours to make one if the desired ones is similar to Memoryball's, or 4-5 hours if i clone Memoryball edits.


I believe also that some of ASMR RP listeners are kinda seeing those shorts edits as weird and somehow biased, even though its not that biased that much anymore.


We should not be too liberal with the ASMR vs ASMR edits, as ive already learned the lesson from the MamaYunya incident, and i should avoid too much representing and politicizing NoceurASMR as Iran and Muammar Gaddafi too much because not only it will cause another round of serious problems similar to MamaYunya's, it can also ruin our reputation aswell, the same thing should apply with DTW (representing as China due to its large subs) and some other VAs.


Copied from my DeviantArt Page.