Homepage | History | Downloads | Flag of P1utia | My Social media links | Other things

Jemaine Clement fantards falsely reported my Tweet and got locked.


Some retarded Jemaine Clement fantard in the Philippines decided to report my anti-Jemaine Clement tweet on Twitter/X that resulted to my partial ban for 6-7 days. Twitter probably does have some fantards there, mostly kids who tend to spy on me and my account post-deletion of the Teacup Audio cheer chant that i already deleted due to fear of embarassment by the ASMR community that could be worse than the shouting of "Long Live Lividy" in NCCC Centerpoint's supermarket months before the Teacup Audio chant i posted.

For me though i didnt manage to appeal it, i just let it expire because it only took around 6-7 days according to the email i was sent to by Twitter, so in general not much to with it anyway since i dont post there often. This is not the first time though. Back then early-December i got also locked over some arguement related to FreshPhobic.

I can read and see posts but not like them, nor even tweet because of the said lock.

Images And Attachments: